Kreisvorstand

Roland Oschlies
Sprecher
roland.oschlies@afd.ac02404 9846101
Markus Matzerath
Stellvertretender Sprecher

Fraktionschef Alsdorf

und Städteregion Aachen

markus.matzerath@afd.ac
Michael Winterich
Schriftführer

Fraktionschef

Sprecher SV Eschweiler

Bundestagsdirektkandidat

michael.winterich@afd.ac
Joachim Philipp
Schatzmeister
joachim.philipp@afd.ac
Benny de Bock
Beisitzer

Stellvertretender Sprecher

Gebietsverband Nordeifel

Benjamin.de.bock@afd.ac
Thomas Gustowski
Beisitzer
thomas.gustowski@afd.ac
Lukas Matzerath
Beisitzer